

Wednesday 2 September 2020 18h30 – 20h00 Virtual Meeting

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

Grapini Maria **MEP** Romania, S&D Vice-Chair Internal Market Committee Substitute: **Budgetary Control Committee Transport Committee** EFM MEP Board Member Agius Saliba Alex Malta, S&D **MEP Internal Market Committee** Substitute: **Employment & Social Affairs Cttee** Angel Marc **MEP** Luxembourg, S&D IMCO Shadow Rapporteur for the New **Industrial Strategy Opinion Employment & Social Affairs Cttee** Substitute: **Internal Market Committee Economic & Monetary Affairs Cttee** Bandry Jérôme CEMA - European Secretary General Agricultural Machinery Blank Oliver Director European & China Affairs **ZVEI** Belgium, ECR Bourgeois Geert **MEP** Shadow Rapporteur for the New **Industrial Strategy INTA opinion International Trade Committee** Substitute: **Internal Market Committee** Bütikofer Reinhard **MEP** Germany, Greens Chair Delegation for Relations - China Delegation for Relations - USA Foreign Affairs Committee Substitute:

International Trade Committee



Wednesday 2 September 2020 18h30 – 20h00 Virtual Meeting

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

			EFM MEP Board Member
Carvalho	Maria	MEP	Portugal, EPP Industry, Research & Energy Cttee Delegation for Relations – USA Substitute: Internal Market Committee
De Vries	Sigrid	CLEPA	Secretary General
Del Castillo Vera	Pilar	MEP	Spain, EPP Industry, Research & Energy Cttee Substitute: Internal Market Committee
Deprez	Bertrand	Schneider Electric	Vice President EU Government Affairs.
Ehler	Christian	MEP	Germany, EPP Industry, Research and Energy Cttee Delegation for Relations – USA
Falcioni	Paolo	APPLiA	Director General
Fell	Antony	European Forum for Manufacturing	Secretary General
Gattiglio	Francesco	EUROBAT	Director EU Affairs & Policy
Gozi	Sandro	MEP	France, Renew Europe Internal Market Committee
Grudler	Christophe	MEP	France, Renew Europe Industry, Research & Energy Committee Shadow Rapporteur on A New

Industrial Strategy for Europe



Wednesday 2 September 2020 18h30 – 20h00 Virtual Meeting

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

Hamill	Claudia	European Forum for Manufacturing	Senior Adviser
Jamka	Monika	European Commission	Policy Officer - Industrial policy and Innovation - DG GROW
Jarman	Hywel	EUROBAT	Director Communications - ILA
Knotek	Ondřej	MEP	Renew Europe, Czech Republic
Kredler	Dennis	DOW	Senior Government Affairs Director Head Dow Brussels Office
Kuttenkeuler	Benedikt	SIEMENS	Head of EU Government Affairs
Kyrtsos	Georgios	MEP	Greece, EPP Economic & Monetary Affairs Cttee Substitute: Budgets Committee
Leitão-Marques	Maria	MEP	Portugal, S&D Vice-Chair Internal Market Committee Substitute: Industry, Research and Energy Cttee
Lohan		Orgalim - Europe's Technology Industries	Director General
			EFM Industry Board Member
Maxová	Radka	MEP	Czech Republic,Renew Europe Employment & Social Affairs Cttee
McReynolds	Fergus	MakeUK	Director of EU Affairs EFM Industry Board Member
Pihl	Karl	Ericsson	Head of European Affairs Office
			EFM Industry Board Member



Wednesday 2 September 2020 18h30 – 20h00 Virtual Meeting

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

Priem	Rudy	Raytheon Technologies	Director, Government Relations Europe & NATO
Richmond	Caroline	European Forum for Manufacturing	Coordinator
Schindler	Sibylle	Council Presidency	Permanent Representation of the Federal Republic of Germany to the EU
Schultes	Norbert	Council Presidency	Head Economic Affairs Permanent Representation of the Federal Republic of Germany to the EU
Solís Pérez	Susana	МЕР	Spain, Renew Europe Regional Development Committee Substitute: Industry, Research and Energy Cttee Environment Committee
Tokarski	Slawomir	European Commission	Director for Industrial Policy & Innovation - DG GROW
Viaggi	Riccardo	CECE	Secretary General
Walsh	Krista	Volvo Group	Director EU Communications & Sustainability Affairs