

Wednesday 20 September 2023

18h00 Cocktail – 18h30 Roundtable – 19h30 Dinner & Debate Salons 3&4, Spinelli Building, European Parliament

Organized in partnership with WindEUROPE

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

Penkova	Tsvetelina	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP, S&D Shadow Rapporteur, Industry, Research & Energy Committee
Simson	Kadri	EUROPEAN COMMISSION	Energy Commissioner
Adam	Tony	Nordex SE	Head of Global Public Affairs
Alexander	Stefanie	RWE	Head of Regulatory Affairs Renewables Europe & APAC
Allen	Nadia	CLEPA - European Association of Automotive Suppliers	Manager of Government Affairs
Angulo Flores	Rafael	Enel GROUP	European Institutional Affairs Policy Officer
Barrios	Diana	WindEUROPE	Head of Membership
Becker	Markus	General Electric	Head of Government Affairs & Policy, Europe
Biller	Tobias	RWE	Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager (EU policies Renewables)
Biston	Frédérique	VOLVO Group	SVP, Head of Volvo Group Representation EU office
Blankers	Patrick	ERICSSON	Policy Director Sustainability
Clergeau	Christophe	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP, S&D Environment Committee
Cole	Phil	WindEUROPE	Director of Industrial Affairs



Wednesday 20 September 2023

18h00 Cocktail – 18h30 Roundtable – 19h30 Dinner & Debate Salons 3&4, Spinelli Building, European Parliament

PARTICIPANTS' LIST			
Dannoehl	Carsten	CATERPILLAR	EU Government Affairs Manager
de La Fortelle	Louise	ZF Wind Power	Policy Adviser
De Matteis	Caterina	IOGP - International Association of Oil and Gas Producers	Senior Policy Manager
Devos	Sandrine	European Industrial Gases Association (EIGA)	Head of Public Affairs
Di Prima	Cristina	GE-Aerospace	Senior Manager EU Government Relations
Dickson	Giles	WindEUROPE	CEO
Dussart	François-Xavier	Hitachi Energy	VP Government & Institutional Relations, EU
Edin	Christian	TPI Composites	Vice President, Strategic Customer Management
Falcioni	Paolo	APPLiA – Home Appliance Europe	Director General
Fell	Antony	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Secretary General
Fournols	Pauline	WindEUROPE	Adviser - Energy & Environment
Glowacka	Barbara	EUROPEAN COMMISSION	Member ENERGY Cabinet
Grajetzky	Corinna	RWE AG	Head of EU Representative Office
Grudler	Christophe	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP, Renew Europe Group Shadow Rapporteur, Industry, Research & Energy Committee



Wednesday 20 September 2023

18h00 Cocktail – 18h30 Roundtable – 19h30 Dinner & Debate Salons 3&4, Spinelli Building, European Parliament

		PARTICIPANTS' LIST	
Haenen	Chris	GE - Aerospace	Vice President Government Relations EU & NATO
Hamill	Claudia	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Senior Adviser
Jarman	Hywel	ILA – International Lead Association	Director of Communications
Johannes	Marie-Christine	Shell	Senior EU Affairs Adviser
Kerelska	Viktoriya	WindEUROPE	Director of Advocacy and Messaging
Kirilov	Iskren	IOGP - International Association of Oil and Gas Producers	Head of Institutional Relations
Kupka	Tomas	SPP	Investment Development Expert for Wind Energy & Renewables
Lavray	Hélène	DOW	Government Affairs Leader Europe – Climate and Energy
Letljane	Jelena	Schneider Electric	EU Government Affairs Manager
Lohan	Malte	Orgalim - Europe's Technology Industries	Director General
Mac Cormack	Janice	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Administrator
Martínez Román	Sergio	Iberdrola	EU Regulatory Adviser

Mascolo	Anna	Shell	EVP for Low Carbon Solutions
Mihov	Mihael	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP Tsvetelina Penkova's Policy Adviser
Morales Serret	Beatriz	GE - Aerospace	Director EU Government Relations



Wednesday 20 September 2023

18h00 Cocktail – 18h30 Roundtable – 19h30 Dinner & Debate Salons 3&4, Spinelli Building, European Parliament

PARTICIPANTS' LIST			
Mouton de Lostalot	François-Régis	IOGP Europe	CEO
Myking	Beate	Equinor	SVP Renewable Solutions
Naudy Chambaud	Adèle	SIEMENS	Senior Director Sustainability
Nemec	Rastislav	SPP	Director
Oresic	Martin	APPLiA	EU Institutions Liaisons Officer
Richmond	Caroline	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Coordinator
Riesgo Abeledo	Pablo	EUROPEAN COMMISSION	DG ENER
Ruiz Rodríguez	Alberto	Permanent Representation of Spain to the EU	Industry Attaché - Spanish Presidency Leader for the NZIA negotiation
Salíni	Tomáš	SARIO - Slovak Investment and Trade Development Agency	Deputy Head, Investment Projects Department
Sanchis	Pau	EUROBAT - Association for European Automotive & Industrial Battery Manufacturers	Senior Policy Manager
Sandevoir	Claire	Vattenfall Europe Wind GmbH	Deputy Head of EU office
Schulte-Derne	Sebastian	Ørsted	Head of EU Office
Syversen	Olav	Equinor ASA	Vice President Public and Political Affairs Global – Head of EU Affairs
Tardieu	Pierre	WindEUROPE	Chief Policy Officer
Utermöhlen	Sven	RWE Offshore Wind	CEO



Wednesday 20 September 2023

18h00 Cocktail – 18h30 Roundtable – 19h30 Dinner & Debate Salons 3&4, Spinelli Building, European Parliament

PARTICIPANTS' LIST			
Wiersma	Jelte	CEMA – European Agricultural Machinery Industry Association	Secretary General
Zeschky	Jürgen	ENERCON	CEO
de Ribaucourt	François	De Ribaucourt Photography	Photographer