ACTIVITIES

Green Deal &

Electromobility

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Virtual Meeting

18h30 - 20h00

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

The Recovery

& New Industrial Policy

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Virtual Meeting

18h30 – 20h00

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Managing The Crisis And

Manufacturing The Recovery

Industry MEP Exchange, Virtual Meeting, Wednesday 1 July 2020

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

The Future of The Machinery Directive

EFM Breakfast Briefing, Brussels,

Thursday 5 December 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Future of Mobility:

Striving for Sustainable Growth’

EFM Policy Dinner Debate, Brussels,

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Agriculture and Construction Equipment:

European Industries Boosting

A Sustainable Future For All

EFM Policy Dinner Debate, Brussels,

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Enabling European Industry's Global Leadership

EFM Policy Dinner Debate, Brussels,

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

A Vision for European Industry Until 2030

EFM Cocktail Reception, Brussels,

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Council Presidency Priorities

EFM Roundtable Discussion, Brussels,

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

Regional Forum and Manufacturing

EFM Roundtable Discussion, Brussels,

Tuesday 4 June 2019:

Policy Papers

Partipants

Programme

European Forum for Manufacturing © 2020